Forschung

Energy Scenarios 2050: Heating demand of small scale consumers 2017

on Feb 14, 2018 in Forschung, Mueller

Energy Scenarios 2050: Heating demand of small scale consumers 2017 Project description: This project is a sub-project to the Austrian national project to derive energy economic input parameters and scenarios to comply with the monitoring mechanisms on Green House Gas emissions. In course of this su-project e-think together with TU Wien derived input parameters and...

Read More

progRESsHEAT – Fostering the use of renewable energies for heating and cooling

on Mar 23, 2016 in Energie- und Treibhausgasszenarien, Energiepolitische Instrumente, Erneuerbare Energie, Forschung, Hummel, Mueller

progRESsHEAT – Fostering the use of renewable energies for heating and cooling Project description: progRESsHEAT is intended to support the market uptake of existing and emerging renewable electricity, heating and cooling technologies. More specifically, the project provide policy makers with help in developing integrated, effective and efficient policy strategies...

Read More

Austrian Heatmap

on Jan 1, 2016 in Forschung, Kranzl

Austrian Heatmap Project description: The Austrian Heatmap shows heating demand and potentials for district heating, CHP, waste heat and renewable heat in high resolution. The interactive website has been developed in the project “Comprehensive assessment of the potential for high-efficiency cogeneration and district heating and cooling” according to the energy...

Read More

Austrian market roadmap for heat pumps

on Oct 23, 2015 in Biermayr, Forschung

Austrian market roadmap for heat pumps Project description: In this research project a roadmap for the development of heat pump market in Austria is created by the year 2030. In three expert workshops inhibiting and promoting factors for the future market development are identified and with the help of a stock model quantitative scenarios are developed by 2030....

Read More

Forschung

Energieszenarien bis 2050: Wärmebedarf der Kleinverbraucher 2017

am Feb 14, 2018 in Forschung, Mueller

Energieszenarien bis 2050: Wärmebedarf der Kleinverbraucher 2017 Ein Projekt im Rahmen der Erstellung von energiewirtschaftlichen Inputparametern und Szenarien zur Erfüllung der Berichtspflichten des Monitoring Mechanisms Projekt Beschreibung: Im Zuge des Projekts „Erstellung von energiewirtschaftlichen Inputparametern und Szenarien zur Erfüllung der...

Mehr

HotMaps

am Jan 24, 2017 in Forschung, Hummel

HotMaps – Heating and Cooling: Open Source Tool for Mapping and Planning of Energy Systems Projektbeschreibung: HotMaps entwickelt und verbreitet eine Toolbox die Behörden, Energieagenturen und Planer in der strategischen Planung von Heizen und Kühlen auf lokaler, regionaler und nationaler Ebene, in Einklang mit Europäischen Richtlinien, unterstützt. Die...

Mehr

progRESsHEAT – Fostering the use of renewable energies for heating and cooling

am Mär 23, 2016 in Energie- und Treibhausgasszenarien, Energiepolitische Instrumente, Erneuerbare Energie, Forschung, Hummel, Mueller

progRESsHEAT – Fostering the use of renewable energies for heating and cooling Projektbeschreibung: progRESsHEAT ist ein Projekt zur Unterstützung der Verbreitung von Technologien zur Nutzung erneuerbarer Energie im Wärme- und Kältesektor. Der Fokus liegt auf der Identifikation vielversprechender CO2 armer Wärme- und Kältesysteme bis 2050 anhand 6 konkreter...

Mehr

Austrian Heatmap

am Jan 1, 2016 in Forschung, Kranzl

Austrian Heatmap Projektbeschreibung: Die Austrian Heatmap zeigt räumlich hochaufgelöst Wärmebedarf sowie Informationen zu Potenzialen für Fernwärme-, KWK-, Abwärme und erneuerbarer Wärme. Die interaktive Website entstand im Rahmen des Projekts „Umfassende Bewertung des Potentials für den Einsatz der hocheffizienten KWK und der effizienten Fernwärme- und...

Mehr

Österreichische Marktroadmap für Wärmepumpen

am Okt 23, 2015 in Biermayr, Forschung

Österreichische Marktroadmap für Wärmepumpen Projekt Beschreibung: In diesem Forschungsprojekt wird eine Roadmap für die Entwicklung des Wärmepumpenmarktes in Österreich bis zum Jahr 2030 erstellt. In drei Expertenworkshops werden hemmende und fördernde Faktoren für die zukünftige Marktentwicklung identifiziert und mit Hilfe eines Bestands- und Entwicklungsmodells...

Mehr